Concerts > Lady Antebellum Tickets

Lady Antebellum Tickets

Lady Antebellum Tickets


Month: Venue:
Event Name Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Antebellum Thu. Apr 24, 2014
TBA
Walnut Creek Ampitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. Apr 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Walnut Creek Ampitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Apr 26, 2014
7:00 PM
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sun. Apr 27, 2014
7:00 PM
Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. May 2, 2014
7:00 PM
Paulson Stadium
Statesboro, GA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum (Rescheduled from 04/12) Sat. May 3, 2014
7:00 PM
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Pelham, AL
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Thu. May 8, 2014
TBA
Smirnoff Music Centre
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. May 9, 2014
TBA
Smirnoff Music Centre
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. May 10, 2014
7:00 PM
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. May 16, 2014
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live (Hollywood)
Hollywood, FL
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. May 17, 2014
7:00 PM
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa Bay, FL
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. May 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. May 31, 2014
7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sun. Jun 1, 2014
7:00 PM
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Bethel, NY
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Jun 14, 2014
TBA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine Meadows
Irvine, CA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sun. Jun 15, 2014
TBA
Shoreline Amphitheatre CA
Mountain View, CA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Jul 19, 2014
8:00 PM
Cheyenne Frontier Days - Frontier Park (Concert)
Cheyenne, WY
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Tue. Jul 22, 2014
7:30 PM
California Mid State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Thu. Jul 24, 2014
TBA
Klipsch Music Center IN
Noblesville, IN
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. Jul 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Jul 26, 2014
7:30 PM
Delaware State Fairgrounds
Harrington, DE
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sun. Jul 27, 2014
TBA
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. Aug 8, 2014
7:30 PM
Grand Casino Hinckley Amphitheater
Hinckley, MN
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Aug 9, 2014
8:00 PM
Wisconsin State Fair
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Wed. Aug 13, 2014
8:00 PM
Erie County Fair
Hamburg, NY
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Thu. Aug 14, 2014
8:00 PM
Freedom Hall
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Aug 16, 2014
8:00 PM
Iowa State Fair
Des Moines, IA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. Aug 22, 2014
TBA
DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Aug 23, 2014
TBA
First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Thu. Aug 28, 2014
7:00 PM
Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Fri. Aug 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Constellation Brands PAC
Canandaigua, NY
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Aug 30, 2014
TBA
Darlings Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sun. Aug 31, 2014
7:30 PM
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sat. Sep 6, 2014
7:30 PM
York Fairgrounds
York, PA
Buy Tickets
Lady Antebellum Sun. Sep 7, 2014
7:00 PM
Allegan County Fair
Allegan, MI
Buy Tickets